Tunapuna Piarco Regional Corporation


The Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corporation pledges to provide necessary infrastructure and timely effective and efficient services and to work in partnership with the communities and all stakeholders to institute socio-economic and other programmes that will educate, empower and uplift every burgess, leaving no one behind. The Tunapuna/Piarco Regional Corporation is committed to the eradication of poverty in the region and the growth of a healthy environment that is conducive to the development of all its burgesses.

Contact Information

Image for email iconEmail:  tprc_localgovtt@hotmail.com

Image of Adress bookAddress: Centenary St Tunapuna

General Office: 662-2261 or 662-4139

Fax imageFax: (868) 662-1612

Telephone imageTel: 662-2261 or 645-8772


Arouca, Blanchisseuse, Curepe, St. Augustine, Trincity, Piarco, Maracas, St. Joseph, Lopinot, Five Rivers, Caura, Tacarigua, Bon Air, Macoya, Valsayn, St. Helena, Mausica, Wallerfield


527.23 km²

Download Corporation Documents

Tunapuna Piarco Regional Development Plan

Tunapuna-Piarco Municipal Investment Plan

Tunapuna Piarco Regional Development Plan

Contact Corporation Officials


Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Marva Carter




Corporate Secretary

Ms. Juliet Roberts-Antoine


County Superintendent

645-8772 Ext. 229



 Councillor Khadijah Ameen

 662-1422/4214 / 662-1537



645-8772 Ext. 231



Disaster Management Coordinator

Mr. Rishi Siew

645-5583/645-8772 Ext. 247


Vice Chairman

 Councillor Rosanna Sookdeo



Principal Medical Office of Health

 Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Malapata