Find Your Councillor

Current Mayors, Chairmen, and Councillors of the 14 Regional Corporations


Arima

Name

Designation/ Electoral District

Tel./ Cell

Email

 Lisa Roxanne Morris-Julian

 Mayor/  Councillor - Arima Central

 799-8113

lisamorrisjulian@gmail.com

 Cagney R. Casimire

 Deputy Mayor / Alderman

 688-7168

casrec097@gmail.com

 Bertiney Pollidore

 Councillor- Malabar South

 469-6519

pollidore@yahoo.com

 Linette Shaffie-Ramcharan

 Councillor- Malabar North

 469-6985

margaret.ramcharan@hotmail.com

 Brennon Patterson

 Councillor- Tumpuna

 799-6522

akeempatterson@gmail.com

 Anthony Davis

 Councillor- Arima West/ O'meara

 469-5933

anthonyd_tt@yahoo.com

 Michael Castellano

 Councillor- Calvary

 799-8027

michaelcasty@gmail.com

 Kendal Charles

 Councillor- Arima North East

 465-1416

kendalscharles@gmail.com

 John Austin Joseph

 Alderman

 497-4664

nhojhpesoj@gmail.com

 St. Servius Clint Pamphille

 Alderman

 682-8132

scpamphille@hotmail.com

 Annette Mungal-Gopaul

 Alderman

 678-2890

mungalgopaul57@yahoo.com

Chaguanas

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell  Email 
Gopaul  Boodhan  Mayor/ Alderman 779-7343/ 494-6161 mayorchag2010@yahoo.com
Faaiq  Mohammed  Deputy Mayor/ Councillor- Charlieville  665-6155/ 701-8884 faaiq007@hotmail.com
Vandana Mohit  Councillor- Cunupia  672-8122 v_mohit@outlook.com
Janelle  Joe-Ryan  Councillor- Edinburgh/ Longdenville 299-9084 janelle.joe-ryan@outlook.com
Lisa  Holder  Councillor- Enterprise North/ Esmeralda 299-5659 lisaholder16@gmail.com
Ronald  Heera  Councillor-Enterprise South  778-7496/ 681-4815 ronaldheera@yahoo.com
Debideen  Manick  Councillor- Felicity/ Endeavour 299-4041 coach_debs@hotmail.com
Andell  Paramsook  Councillor- Montrose  716-1684 andellparamsook@hotmail.com
Adrian Shazad  Ali  Councillor- Munroe Road/ Caroni Savannah  792-6282 adrianmoses19@hotmail.com
 Karan Nancoo Alderman 761-6830/ 672-2023 justice.karran@gmail.com
 Cheryl L.  Ryan - Mohammed Alderman 727-7479 cdesignsahwrap@gmail.com
Marisa Vidya  Ramlogan Alderman 714-3737 marisa_logan@hotmail.com

Couva / Tabaquite / Talaparo

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell  Email 
Henry   Awong Chairman/ Councillor- Piparo/San Pedro/Tabaquite 374-5581 cttrcchairman@hotmail.com
Ryan    Rampersad Vice Chairman/ Councillor- Longdenville/Talparo 379-2035 ryanrampersad@yahoo.com 
Safraz Naveed   Ali  Councillor- Gasparillo/Bonne Aventure 374-5574 councillorsafrazali@hotmail.com 
Anil                        Baliram     Councillor- Freeport/Chickland 374-6566 anilbaliram@gmail.com 
Gangaram  Gopaul  Councillor- Brechin Castle/Esperanza  398-6854 councillorgangaramgopaul@gmail.com 
Balmati  Gosyne Councillor- Las Lomas/San Rafael  788-2999 gosynebalmati@gmail.com 
Shazeeda    Khan-Mohammed Councillor- Claxton Bay/Pointe-a-Pierre  374-5576 nadiakmohammed@gmail.com 
John  Lezama  Councillor- Caparo/Mamoral 681-7044 john.lezama1984@outlook.com 
Suresh   Pooran Maharaj Councillor- Caratal/Tortuga 374-6745 sureshpmaharaj@yahoo.com
Ramchand   Rajbal Maraj Councillor- California/Point Lisas  372-2325 r.rajbal@hotmail.com 
Vishan   Mohammed Councillor- St. Mary’s/Carlsen Field 290-9919 councillorvishanmohammed@gmail.com 
Dubraj   Persad Councillor- Perseverance/Waterloo 374-6556 councillordubrajpersad@gmail.com
Arelene   Solomon-Ramesar Councillor- Balmain/Calcutta No.2 372-2579 areleneramesar@gmail.com 
Allan  Seepersad  Councillor- Carli Bay/Calcutta No.3/Mc Bean  395-3953/ 374-5570 councillorseepersad@gmail.com
Ravi  Ratiram  Alderman  490-9395 raviratiram@gmail.com
Chandricka  Sahadeo  Alderman  361-4140 chandricka.sahadeo@gmail.com
Anjanie  Benjamin  Alderman  358-3472 anjibenjamin63@gmail.com 
Candida  Pathon  Alderman  472-6703 eskofi2003@hotmail.com

Diego Martin

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell  Email 
Susan  Hong  Chairman/ Councillor- Glencoe/ Goodwood/ La Puerta  497-6184 chairmansusanhong.dmrc@gmail.com
Catherine  Mendez  Vice Chairman/ Councillor- St. Lucien/ Cameron  291-6699 catherine.mendez@hotmail.com
Katty  Christopher  Councillor- Covigne/ Richplain  387-0266 katty_christopher@yahoo.com
Akeliah  Glasgow  Councillor- Chaguaramas/ Pt. Cumana 490-4642 akeliahglasgow2983@gmail.com
Kern  Solomon  Councillor- Belle Vue/ Boissiere No. 1 291-6688 servicerenewed1@outlook.com
Andy  Felician  Councillor- Moka/ Boissiere No. 2 720-1243 andyfelician1@gmail.com
Keron  Seebaran  Councillor- Diamond Vale  788-0945 kseebaran@gmail.com
Marcia  Marslin Councillor- Petit Valley/ Cocorite  784-5451 mmarslin@hotmail.com
Symon  de Nobriga  Councillor- Morne Coco/ Alyce Glenn  620-6405 symondenobriga@yahoo.com
Joseph  Lewis  Councillor- Bagatelle/ Blue Basin 291-7238 keeperjoeylewis@live.com
Irene  Hinds  Alderman  291-6889/ 688-3292 Irene.hindsdmrc@gmail.com
Sigler   Jack  Alderman  620-2174/ 280-0981 siglercjay@live.com
Paul-Daniel  Nahous  Alderman  718-4069 dtcTrinidad@gmail.com 
Spencer  Tardieu  Alderman  680-8319 spencertardieu@gmail.com  

Mayaro/Rio Claro

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell  Email 
Glenn  Ram  Chairman/ Councillor- Biche/Charuma 678-0297 glen_ram@yahoo.com 
Vedaish  Maharaj  Vice Chairman/ Alderman 360-6388 veesenterprise@gmail.com 
Shaffik Mohammed  Councillor- Ecclesville 337-4707 shaffickmohammed@hotmail.com
Bhusham  Rampersad  Councillor- Rio Claro South/ Cat's Hill 370-7222 shammimusik@hotmail.com 
Hazarie  Ramdeen  Councillor- Rio Claro North  682-7376 hazarieramdeen@yahoo.com 
Kyron  James  Councillor- Mayaro/ Guayaguayare 789-3638 kyronjames@outlook.com
Brinsley Maharaj  Councillor- Cocal/ Mafeking 377-7594 andysagrosupplies@yahoo.com 
Ramkissoon Nagassar  Alderman  743-9010 ramkissoonnagassar@yahoo.com 
Elitha  Bessor  Alderman   746-2906 elithabessor@hotmail.com 
Jewanlal Jankee  Alderman  714-1307 jewanjankee@racketmail.com 

Penal/Debe

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell  Email 
Allen  Sammy  Chairman/ Alderman  682-2751 chairmansammy@yahoo.com 
Diptee  Ramnath  Councillor- Quinam/ Morne Diablo  682-2011 dipteeramnathcouncillor@yahoo.com 
Kheymwetti Chulan  Councillor- Rochard/ Barrackpore East  366-9956 kimmychulan5@gmail.com 
Shanty Boodram Councillor- Penal  741-0757 shantyb@live.com 
Roland  Hall  Councillor- Palmiste/ Hermitage  765-6654 rolleh51@live.com 
Sheldon Lal Councillor- La Fortune 309-5100/ 751-5656 sheldonlal2013@gmail.com 
Kumarie  Kuarsingh Councillor- Barrackpore West  476-2219 kumariekuarsingh@gmail.com 
Brian  Julien  Councillor- Bronte  654-1034 bjulien1@hotmail.com 
Marsha  Jaimungal Khan  Councillor- Debe East/ Esperance/ Union Hall 797-2361 marshajkhan@yahoo.com 
Vijay  Rampersad  Councillor- Debe West  290-3651 vijayrampersad1@hotmail.com 
Purushottam  Singh  Alderman  744-0459/ 352-8668 anilsin51@gmail.com 
Hyacinth  Rampersadsingh  Alderman  794-4976 rosanna.rsingh@hotmail.com 
Brian  Mohan  Alderman  761-2459 brianmohan00@gmail.com / brianmohan82@gmail.com

Point Fortin

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell Email 
Abdon  Mason  Mayor/ Councillor - Teshier/ Guapo  734-5799/ 722-2434 mayor.9@gmail.com
Kennedy  Richards Jr. Deputy Mayor/ Councillor- Hollywood 775-7314/ 289-6454 kendelrichie@hotmail.com
Reynold  Carrington  Councillor- New Lands/ Mahaica  722-2123/ 732-3254 reynoldcarrington@yahoo.com
Leslie  Pascall  Councillor- New Village  462-0978 lesliepascall@gmail.com 
Bryanna  Fortune- John Councillor- Cap-de-ville/ Fanny village  722-2536 councillorfortunejohn@gmail.com
Ronnie  Williams  Alderman  798-4997 ronwill9001@gmail.com
Saleema  Mc Cree Thomas  Alderman  722-2195/ 284-9487 saleema.mccree@gmail.com
Leslie  Chang Fong  Aldeman  722-2540 lezlee8965@yahoo.com 
Rudranath  Maraj  Alderman  680-7540 rudranath@icloud.com

Port of Spain

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell Email 
Joel  Martinez  Mayor/ Alderman  680-5815 joelmartinez@gmail.com 
Hillan  Morean   Deputy Mayor/ Councillor- St. Ann's River North 799-7307/ 354-0551 servingsarn@gmail.com 
Clint  Baptiste  Councillor- East Dry River  309-7056 clintb1604@gmail.com 
Jameel  Bisnath  Councillor- St. James East 779-8671 jameelbisnath5@gmail.com 
Charlene  De Peza  Councillor- Southern Port-of-Spain 706-5870 charlenedepeza@yahoo.com 
Akil  Durham  Councillor- Belmont North and West  345-0169  akildurham86@gmail.com 
June  Durham  Councillor- Woodbrook  799-7825/ 773-7096 durhamj3455@gmail.com 
Stephen  Harper  Councillor- Belmont  South  360-5151 sharperideas@gmail.com 
Abena  Hartley  Councillor- Northern Port-of-Spain  777-6659/ 489-2700 abenahartley@gmail.com 
Darryl  Rajpaul  Councillor- Belmont East  790-1052  darrylrajpaul@hotmail.com 
Roald  Ramkissoon  Councillor- St. James West  620-0960 roaldramkissoon@gmail.com 
Keno  Romeo  Councillor- St. Ann's River Central  799-7533 keno.romeo@hotmail.com  
Allan  Samuel  Councillor- St. Ann's River South  322-0826 allansamuel80@gmail.com  
Wade Coker  Alderman 318-6142 wadecoker@hotmail.com 
Aasha  Permanand  Alderman 799-7855 aakaashee@gmail.com 
Wendell  Stephen Alderman 799-7791 wenstep1510@gmail.com 

Princess Town

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell Email 
Gowrie  Roopnarine  Chairman/ Councillor- New Grant/Tableland 358-8571 gnroopnarine@hotmail.com
Clifton  De Coteau  Vice Chairman/ Alderman 681-6961 princecoto@yahoo.co.uk 
Rafi  Mohammed  Councillor- Fifth Company  357-0186 rafimohammed1966@gmail.com 
Michelle  Benjamin  Councillor- Hindustan/St. Mary's 738-9716 Michelleb656@gmail.com 
Joseph  Lorant  Councillor- Moruga  395-5377 nlorant@hotmail.com 
Vashti Sookhoo Councillor- Ben Lomond/ Hardbargain/ Williamsville  269-6482 vsookhoo@hotmail.com 
Latchmi  Ramdhan Councillor- St. Julien/ Princes Town North  338-4851 nello5ramdhan@yahoo.com 
Deryck  Mathura  Councillor- Inverness/Princes Town South  336-7933 deryckmathura@hotmail.com 
Chris Hosein  Concillor- Reform/ Manahambre  753-6882 Chrishosein1@gmail.com 
Shawn Premchand  Councillor- Corinth/ Cedar Hill  310-4051 shawn.premchand@gmail.com 
Haniff  Salamat  Councillor- Lengua/ Indian Walk  494-4015 haniffsalamat66@gmail.com 
Azim  Bassarath  Alderman  620-2099 Azim.bassarath@yahoo.com 
Visham  Persad  Alderman  681-3553 Visham_persad@yahoo.com 
Natalia  Mendez  Alderman  339-6979 spanishmendez21@hotmail.com 
 


San Fernando

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell Email 
Junia  Regrello Mayor/ Alderman  787-1413/ 301-1534 mayorsfcc@gmail.com / regrellojunia@hotmail.com  
Vidya  Mungal-Bissesar  Deputy Mayor/ Councillor- Les Efforts East/ Cipero  301-3178/ 270-8603 vidyamb2016@gmail.com / aldermanvmb@gmail.com 
Teresa  Lynch  Cocoyea/Tarouba  382-6295/652-9883 tlynch10@live.com 
Anderson  Williams Councillor- Les Efforts West/ La Romaine  779-0148/ 652-6236 councillorwilliams8@gmail.com 
Arnold  Soogrim  Councillor- Marabella East  467-5027/ 301-2403 arnoldsoogrim7@gmail.com 
Philip  Montano  Councillor- Marabella South/ Vistabella  682-1345/ 301-2684 phil.monty@hotmail.com 
La-Verne  Smith  Councillor- Marabella West  318-1662/ 301-1841 marabellawestcouncillorsmith@gmail.com 
Patricia  Victor- Wilson  Councillor- Mon Repos/Navet  728-8799 patriciavictorwilson@yahoo.com 
Robert  Parris  Councillor- Pleasantville  775-7110/ 301-2154 councillor_robertparris@yahoo.com 
Naigum  Joseph  Councillor- Springvale/ Paradise  494-3438/ 301-2682 naigum@hotmail.com 
Johannes  Deonarine  Alderman 487-4737 johannesdeonarine@gmail.com 
Maxene  Thomas Alderman  795-3191/ 657-4072 rodclifflogistics@yahoo.com 
Shane  Samlal Alderman  328-0541 shanesamlal@hotmail.com 

San Juan

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell Email 
Anthony  Roberts  Chairman/ Alderman 765-7092 tonycrob@hotmail.com 
Lyndon  Lara  Deputy Chairman/ Councillor- Maracas/ Santa Cruz/ La Fillette  759-1629 lara.lyndon@gmail.com 
Adanna  Griffith- Gordon  Councillor- Success/ Trou Macaque  469-9439 adannagordon@gmail.com 
Jason C. Alexander  Councillor- St. Barb's/ Chinapoo  759-4161 jason.christopher@gmail.com 
Jodi  Johnson  Councillor- San Juan West  733-7499 jodijohnson25@live.com 
Kwesi  Antoine  Councillor- Caledonia/Upper Malick  759-1113 kwesi_antoine@yahoo.com 
Akil  Audain  Councillor- Betham/ Picton 759-7433 councillorbeethampicton@gmail.com 
Eldon  Coker  Councillor- Febeau/ Bourg Mulatresse 799-6238 ecoker2008@hotmail.com 
Darren Winchester  Councillor- Petit Bourg/ Champs Fleurs/ Mt. Lambert  721-9476 darrenwinchester@hotmail.com 
Safraz  Ali  Concillor- San Juan East  721-9962 ttosha.sa@gmail.com 
Pernell  Bruno  Councillor- Barataria  773-2872 pernell.brunobabb@gmail.com 
Amit  Sooknanan Councillor- Aranguez/ Warner Village  742-6501 amitsooknanan@hotmail.com 
Franz  Lambkin  Councillor- Morvant  759-6601 delamo1@ymail.com 
Sherwyn D. Jones  Councillor- St. Ann's/ Cascade/ Mon Repos West  469-6612 azzcontracting@yahoo.com 
Sudhir  Sagramsingh  Alderman  721-1940 sudsingh35@hotmail.com 
Nazeemool Mohammed  Alderman  764-7428 nazeemoolm@gmail.com 
Richard  Walcott  Alderman  721-9948 walcott2010@live.com 

Sangre Grande

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell Email 
Martin Terry  Rondon  Chairman/ Councillor- Toco/ Fishing Pond  467-5361/ 376-4984 rondonmartinterry@gmail.com
Turnyka Carla Simone  Gill  Vice Chairman/ Councillor- Valencia  361-1836/ 491-3653 turnykagill@gmail.com
Kenwyn Clyde  Phillip  Manzanilla  369-6736 phillipseecharan@yahoo.com 
Kenrick  Suepaul  Councillor- Sangre Grande South  761-2843 ksuepaul20@gmail.com 
Anil  Juteram  Councillor- Vega De Oropouche  685-8476 aniljuteram@gmail.com
Elizabeth P. Wharton  Councillor- Sangre Grande Northwest  730-9569/ 684-6561 elizabethwhart3574@yahoo.com
Paul  Mongolas  Councillor- Sangre Grande Northeast 293-2679 pm232010@hotmail.com
Nirmal  Singh  Councillor- Cumuto/ Tamana 463-7142 nirmal-singh1@hotmail.com
Cuthbert  Pierre  Alderman 480-8021 cuthbertpierre@yahoo.com
Daneille  Marshall -Piper  Alderman 748-7596 piperdaneille@gmail.com
Sookdeo  Bidaisee  Alderman 308-5329 anbidaisee@gmail.com
Videsh Anthony  Ramsingh  Alderman 761-5740/360-6851 videshramsingh@gmail.com 

Siparia

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./ Cell Email 
Glenn Ramadharsingh  Chairman/ Alderman  688-7011 chairmansiparia@gmail.com
Leo  Doodnath  Vice Chairman/ Councillor- Siparia East/ San Francique South  795-3166 leodoodnath@hotmail.com 
Chanardaye  Ramadharsingh  Councillor- Otaheite/ Rousillac  462-3036 chandrasingh@hotmail.com 
Doodnath  Mayrhoo Councillor- Avocat/ San Francique North  751-3565 dmayrhoo@hotmail.com
Shankar  Teelucksingh  Councillor- Cedros  462-2598 shankar.teelucksingh@gmail.com 
Deryck  Bowrin  Councillor- Mon Desir  462-2469 deryck.bowrin@gmail.com
Arlene  Ramdeo  Councillor- Erin  462-2800 aramdeo89@gmail.com 
Maurice  Alexander  Councillor- Siparia West/ Fyzabad 462-2831 triniooutal@hotmail.com 
Gerald Debesette  Councillor- Brighton/ Vessigny  686-4101 geralddebesette@yahoo.com 
Christine  Neptune  Councillor- Palo Seco 462-2932/ 794-8414 christineneptune9@gmail.com 
Alston Martin  Cadore  Alderman  683-4661 alstonc555@gmail.com
Christopher  Encinas  Alderman  787-7103 maxcolimited@yahoo.com
Denish  Sankarsingh  Alderman  681-1984 densank777@hotmail.com

Tunapuna / Piarco

Name Designation/ Electoral Disrict  Tel./Cell Email 
Paul Jason Leacock Chairman/ Councillor- Bon Air/ Arouca/ Cane Farm  683-8818 pjleacoc@gmail.com
Onika Myers-Haynes Vice Chairman/ Alderman 788-3125 councillormyers@yahoo.com
Christa Ariel  Alexis  Councillor- La Florissante/Lopinot  475-8041 ariel.alexis@yahoo.com
Candice  Allain  Councillor- Blanchisseuse/ Santa Rosa 749-2749 callain_1@yahoo.com
Josiah  Austin  Councillor- Macoya/ Trincity  772-0931 deselljaustin@gmail.com
Judy  Garner  Councillor- Cleaver/ D'abadie 729-0597 judygarner1969@hotmail.com
Keenan Gibson  Councillor- Caparo  324-4104 gibsoncrk@yahoo.com  
Martin Sean  Gonzales  Councillor- Maracas/ Santa Margarita 379-4557 martins_gonzales@yahoo.com
Josann Moses  Councillor- Wallerfield/ La Horquetta  782-6926 josannmoses@gmail.com
Khublal Paltoo  Councillor- St. Augustine South/ Piarco/ St. Helena 704-8311 kamal125@yahoo.com
Seema  Ramsaran- Augustine  Councillor- Valsayn/ St. Joseph  304-2186 seema.ramsaran@yahoo.com
J-Lynn  Roopnarine  Councillor- Curepe/ Pasea 484-6877 jlynn9984@gmail.com
Tova Lin Bartholomew- Sandy  Councillor- Five Rivers  753-7729 t.l.bartholomew@hotmail.com
Samuel  Sankar Councillor- Kelly Village/ Warrenville  358-2131 samuelsankar21@gmail.com
Aaron Thomas  Councillor- Caura/Paradise/Tacarigua 467-5157 cptcouncillor@gmail.com
Stephan  Wattley  Councillor- Mausica/Maloney 786-5428 stephanwattley@gmail.com
Travis  Williams  Councillor- Auzonville/ Tunapuna  771-5477 traviswilliams806@yahoo.com
Kevan  Gibbs  Alderman  680-0771 kevan.gibbs.tt@gmail.com
Kazim  Ishmael  Alderman  724-8515 kazim.ishmael@gmail.com
Derek  La Guerre Alderman 773-2959 councillordereklaguerre@hotmail.com